Question: Can you delete your profile on bumble dating app?

How to delete your Bumble account: Open the app and tap the gear icon in the top-lefthand corner. Toggle “Settings” at the top of the screen. Scroll down and hit “Delete account.”

Can people still see you on Bumble If you delete the app?

Deleting the Bumble, Tinder, Hinge, or Coffee Meets Bagel apps from your phone does not get rid of your profile — it merely removes the app from your home screen. If you download the app again through the App Store or Google Play, your account will still be there when you log in.

What happens when you delete your account on Bumble?

Once you delete your Bumble account, it cant be restored, and youll need to make a new one. If you want to keep your Bumble Bizz and BFF profiles, you can just disable Date Mode instead. Visit Insiders Tech Reference library for more stories.

How do you know if someone deleted their Bumble?

When you open up the conversation with her, you can see a label saying Deleted Member. In this case, you cannot see her profile picture or open her profile and you cannot continue the conversation with her. In this case, you can be sure that she didnt unmatch you but deleted her Bumble account.

How do you know if someone deleted you on Bumble?

0:302:04How To Tell If Someone Unmatched You On Bumble - YouTubeYouTube

Can a deleted user on Bumble come back?

The Deleted Member text on Bumble can show up in a profile in two cases. When the person has decided to delete her Bumble account permanently. In this case, she wont be able to log back in to her account, so there is no way you can continue the conversation you had with her later.

How do you know if someone has deleted their Bumble account?

When you open up the conversation with her, you can see a label saying Deleted Member. In this case, you cannot see her profile picture or open her profile and you cannot continue the conversation with her. In this case, you can be sure that she didnt unmatch you but deleted her Bumble account.

What does the gray circle mean on Bumble?

A grey circle means that match has expired – boy bye! (until they inevitably reappear in your swipe-able list because Bumble runs out of users in your area)

Contact us

Find us at the office

Duffle- Fyle street no. 48, 82141 Montevideo, Uruguay

Give us a ring

Tekayla Henchen
+74 935 689 322
Mon - Fri, 9:00-23:00

Join us